Avogadro's restaurant open for business!!  Monday-Friday 11am-8pm.   Saturday Sunday 9am-8pm.

Live Music 

Brian David Collins

Friday May 14, 4:30-7pm

Donations Accepted

Just Jazz Quintet​

Friday May 21, 4:30-7pm

Donations Accepted

Church of Beethoven

Sunday May 23, 3-4pm

Tickets coming soon

After the Fire

Sunday May 30, 4-7pm

Donations Accepted

Poudre River Irregulars

Friday June 4, 2-4pm

Tables Purchased Here 

During business hours 11-7:30pm

Church of Beethoven

Sunday June 6, 3-4pm

Tickets available here.

 

Wooleye

Sunday June 11, 4-7pm

Donations Accepted

Deaf Uncle

Friday June 12, 5-8pm

Donations Accepted

Just Jazz Quintet​

Friday June 18, 4:30-7pm

Donations Accepted

Church of Beethoven

Sunday June 6, 3-4pm

Tickets available here

Mojo Sapiens (Jeff Finlan and CO.)

Friday June 25, 7-9pm

Donations Accepted

For delivery please click link below:

 

Now offering Take and Bake Lasagna Dinner $28.95

-Veggie-layered noodles, marinara, mozzarella, cheddar, ricotta, parmesan, swiss, spinach, mushroom, onion, and black olive.  Served with large salad and garlic bread.

-Sausage- layered noodles, marinara, mozzarella, cheddar,ricotta,parmesan,Italian sausage, 

mushrooms, and onion. Served with large salad and garlic bread.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Avogadro's Number

 

605 S Mason Street                                   Follow Us!

Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean