Avogadro's restaurant open for business!!  Monday-Friday 11am-8pm.   Saturday Sunday 9am-8pm.

Live Music 

Just Jazz Quintet​

Friday June 18, 4:30-7pm

Donations Accepted

Church of Beethoven

Quatra Duo- Guitar and Flute with poet Kathleen Willard

Sunday June 20, 3-4pm

Tickets available here

KJ5

With special guest Joshua Roush

Thursday June 24, 6-7pm

Donations Accepted

Mojo Sapiens (Jeff Finlin and CO.)

Friday June 25, 7-9pm

Donations Accepted

 

Spider Cat

Thursday July 1, 5-8pm

Donations Accepted

Poudre River Irregulars

Friday July 2, 2-4pm

$15 Purchase Here

Wooleye

Saturday July 3, 8pm

$15 Purchase here

General Admission 

Closed July 4th

Ted Davies Quintet

Friday July 9, 5-7pm

Donations Accepted

Charlie Stevens Band

Saturday July 10, 6-9pm

Donations Accepted

Mad Dog Blues

Sunday July 11, 4-7pm

Donations Accepted

The Just Jazz Quintet

Friday July 16, 4-7pm

Donations Accepted

Church of Beethoven

Mia Theodoratus, solo harp with author Marcelo Sosa

Sunday July 18, 3-4pm

Tickets available here

Robert Cline Jr. Band with special guest Matt Skinner

Friday July 23, 8pm

$17 Advanced/$20 DOS

General Admission 

Cowboys Dead

Saturday July 24, 6-9pm

Donations Accepted

House with a Yard

Friday July 30

Details to follow

Archie Funker

Saturday July 31, 8pm

$15 General Admission 

For delivery please click link below:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Avogadro's Number

 

605 S Mason Street                                   Follow Us!

Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean